What's new:
-
Fixed a fatal error introduced in version 3.59 during application size optimization, which resulted in text formatting errors and errors when saving backup data.
-
If you use Google Drive sync after updating, we recommend temporarily disabling sync with the "Delete data from Google Drive" option, then re-enable sync and perform a General Sync.
-
If you are saving a backup archive, we recommend deleting the backup archives created in version 3.59 and saving the archive in this version.
RU
EN